Untitled Page

Contact Us

Sl. No. Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 Divisional Forest Officer, Wildlife, Ranchi 8987790028 dfo-wildlife@gov.in
2 Divisional Forest Officer, Ranchi 8987790113 dfo-ranchi@gov.in                             
3 Divisional Forest Officer, Gumla 8987790115 dfo-gumla@gov.in, forest-gumla@jharkhandmail.gov.in
4 Divisional Forest Officer, Khunti 8987790114 dfo-khunti@gov.in
5 Divisional Forest Officer, Lohardaga 8987790118 dfo-lohardaga@gov.in
6 Divisional Forest Officer, Simdega 8987790117 dfo-simdega@gov.in
7 Divisional Forest Officer, Dumka 8987790404 dfo-dumka@gov.in
8 Divisional Forest Officer, Godda 8987790425 dfo-godda@gov.in
9 Divisional Forest Officer, Pakur 8987790436 dfo-pakur@jharkhandmail.gov.in
10 Divisional Forest Officer, Sahebganj 8987790430 dfo-sahebganj@gov.in
11 Divisional Forest Officer, Deoghar 8987790441 dfo-deoghar@gov.in
12 Divisional Forest Officer, Jamtara 8987790453 dfo-jamtara@gov.in
13 Divisional Forest Officer, Hazaribagh East 8987790205 dfo-hazaribagheast@gov.in
14 Divisional Forest Officer, Hazaribagh West 8987790206 dfo-hazaribaghwest@gov.in
15 Divisional Forest Officer, Wildlife, Hazaribagh 8987790209 dfo-wlhaz@gov.in
16 Divisional Forest Officer, Koderma 8987790211 dfo-koderma@gov.in
17 Divisional Forest Officer, Chatra North 8987790214 dfo-chatranorth@gov.in
18 Divisional Forest Officer, Chatra South 8987790213 dfo-chatrasouth@gov.in
19 Divisional Forest Officer, Bokaro 8987790304 dfo-bokaro@gov.in
20 Divisional Forest Officer, Dhanbad 8987790305 dfo-dhanbad@gov.in
21 Divisional Forest Officer, Giridih East 8987790307 dfo-giridiheast@gov.in
22 Divisional Forest Officer, Giridih West 8987790308 / 8987790319 dfo-giridihwest@gov.in
23 Divisional Forest Officer, Ramgarh 8987790306 dfo-ramgarh@gov.in
24 Divisional Forest Officer, Medininagar 8987790235 dfo-medininagar@gov.in, dfomedininagar@jharkhandmail.gov.in
25 Divisional Forest Officer, PTR North 8987790041 dfo-ptrnorth@gov.in
26 Deputy Director, PTR South 8987790042 dfo-ptrsouth@gov.in
27 Divisional Forest Officer, Garhwa North 8987790237 dfo-garhwanorth@gov.in, dfo-garhwanorth@nic.in
28 Divisional Forest Officer, Garhwa South 8987790238 dfo-garhwasouth@nic.in
29 Divisional Forest Officer, Latehar 8987790240 dfo-latehar@gov.in
30 Divisional Forest Officer, Jamshedpur 8987790334 dfo-jamshedpur@gov.in
31 Deputy Conservator of Forests-cum-Field Dir. Elephant Project, Dalma, Jamshedpur 8987790335 dfo-dirpe@gov.in
32 Divisional Forest Officer, Saranda 8987790364 dfo-saranda@gov.in
33 Divisional Forest Officer, Chaibasa 8987790367 dfo-chaibasa@gov.in
34 Divisional Forest Officer, Kolhan 8987790365 dfo-kolhan@gov.in
35 Divisional Forest Officer, Porahat 8987790366 dfo-porahat@gov.in
36 Divisional Forest Officer, Saraikela 8987790358 dfo-saraikela@gov.in